Roseville Staff
 
1935 County Rd B2 West, Suite 265

David Lozinski

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 300103

Direct 763-251-8000

Cell 612-868-6968

Fax 763-445-4809

David@Femort.com




Peter Hartnett Larsen

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #362965


Direct 763-390-4093

Cell651-341-9854

Fax 763-317-1290

Peter@Femort.com



Robert Lozinski-McLean

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1926088

Direct 763-390-4062

Cell 605-268-0054

Fax 763-515-9375

Robert@Femort.com


Shayne Hoff
Loan Officer
NMLS # 1579530
Direct 763-251-1987
Fax 763-317-0315
Shayne@Femort.com 

Alicia Taylor

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS # 1774529


Direct 763-251-1996

Fax 763-445-4809

Alicia@Femort.com



Adnan Mam Seni

Loan Officer Assistant



Direct 763-251-1981

Fax 763-445-4805

Adnan@Femort.com



Jason Lee

Loan Officer Assistant


Direct 763-251-1997

Jason@Femort.com 



Stephanie Hubbard

Chief Financial Officer


Direct 763-251-8003

Fax 763-445-4813

Stephanie@Femort.com